Daily Archives: September 22, 2012

Hind B’s Vocabulary Chart TS1

  You must be joking! Tu rigoles! Don’t mention it Ce n’est rien Nevermind Ne vous en faites pas I can’t stand it anymore Je ne le supporte plus I’m fed up with it J’en ai marre / j’en ai

Hind B’s Vocabulary Chart TS1

  You must be joking! Tu rigoles! Don’t mention it Ce n’est rien Nevermind Ne vous en faites pas I can’t stand it anymore Je ne le supporte plus I’m fed up with it J’en ai marre / j’en ai

Gilles S’s Vocabulary Chart TES2

  Eventually Finalement Till/Until Jusqu’à ce que While Pendant que As long as Tant que Whenever Chaque fois que Since / For Depuis Once Une fois (que) Meanwhile Pendant ce temps In the meantime Entre temps At times Parfois  

Gilles S’s Vocabulary Chart TES2

  Eventually Finalement Till/Until Jusqu’à ce que While Pendant que As long as Tant que Whenever Chaque fois que Since / For Depuis Once Une fois (que) Meanwhile Pendant ce temps In the meantime Entre temps At times Parfois  

Luis C’s Vocabulary Chart TES 2

I’m sorry, I didn’t catch your name Pardon, je n’ai pas compris votre nom whereabouts are you from? Tu es de quel coin? I want to live abroad. je veux vivre à l’étranger. I like your outfit! j’aime ton ensemble!

Luis C’s Vocabulary Chart TES 2

I’m sorry, I didn’t catch your name Pardon, je n’ai pas compris votre nom whereabouts are you from? Tu es de quel coin? I want to live abroad. je veux vivre à l’étranger. I like your outfit! j’aime ton ensemble!